Vegetarian Haggis Facts & Myths

The Top Ten...Veggie Style!


Whilst myths about traditional haggis have abounded for hundreds of years, vegetarian haggis is a relative youngster at a mere quarter century old.  The greatest myth of all is that it is only suitable for vegetarians!